top of page

Board of Directors

Amy Van de Motter
Ann Benson
Claire Parker
Donna Trest
Emile Harley
Jackie Norton
Jane Hawthorne
Jhaniqua Palmer

Myra Chapman
Kathryn (Kitty) Smith
Mary McKenna
Michel Montalvo
Nancy (Muffy) Smyth
Radha Putcha
Sharon Dickey
Ted Shipley

Sarah Carroll

Apply to Join

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page